Skip to content Skip to footer

Your Identity


Learn about your behavioural tendencies and future directions.

“Remember….The Secrets are in the Stars…”

Categories: , , Product ID: 5726


Birth Chart Readings

First of all, you’re probably wondering, what is a birth chart?

A birth chart is a powerful tool that reveals the placements of planets, asteroids, and other celestial bodies at the time of your birth. This magical chart provides a detailed snapshot of who you are astrologically, showing your core identity and illuminating aspects of your personality such as how you communicate and love.

To access your birth chart, you will need your birthdate, birth location, and birth time. Your birth chart consists of both inner and outer planets. The inner planets, including the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, and Mars, directly influence you as an individual, while the outer planets, such as Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto, shape an entire generation.

Each planet has its own significance and meaning. For example, the Sun represents your ego and purpose, while the Moon governs your emotions and sense of security. Mercury influences how you communicate, and Venus is associated with love, values, and artistic expression. Mars is linked to instinct, action, and sexual desire.

The outer planets have a broader influence. Jupiter promotes growth and understanding, while Saturn represents responsibility and discipline. Uranus sparks innovation and individuality, and Neptune is associated with spirituality and imagination. Pluto is the planet of transformation, renewal, and new beginnings.

By understanding the influence of each planet in your birth chart, you can gain deeper insights into your personality, strengths, and weaknesses, and use this knowledge to achieve greater self-awareness and personal growth.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.